Membership

OFFICERS
Dean Murakami, President murakad@arc.losrios.edu
Dennis Smith, Past President smithd@scc.losrios.edu
Bill Miller, Secretary/Treasurer Millerb@scc.losrios.edu
KC Boylan, Chief Negotiator kcboylan@lrcft.org
Walter Kawamoto, PAFC Chair kawamow@arc.losrios.edu
AMERICAN RIVER COLLEGE
Michael Angelone, College Rep angeloM@arc.losrios.edu
Oranit Limmaneeprasert limmano@arc.losrios.edu
Clarence Stokes, College Rep stokesc@arc.losrios.edu
Beth Verhage, Adjunct Rep verhagb@arc.losrios.edu
List of current ARC Stewards
COSUMNES RIVER COLLEGE
Jason Newman, College President newmanj@crc.losrios.edu
Teresa Aldredge, College Rep aldredt@crc.losrios.edu
Gabriel Torres, College Rep torresg@crc.losrios.edu
Alexander Peshkoff, College Rep peshkoa@crc.losrios.edu
Linda Sneed, Adjunct Rep sneedl@crc.losrios.edu
FOLSOM LAKE COLLEGE
KC Boylan, College President boylank@flc.losrios.edu
Zack Dowell, College Rep dowellz@flc.losrios.edu
Wayne Olts, College Rep oltsw@flc.losrios.edu
James Telles, College Rep tellesj@flc.losrios.edu
Paul Baltimore, Adjunct Rep baltimp@flc.losrios.edu
SACRAMENTO CITY COLLEGE
Annette Barfield, College President barfiea@scc.losrios.edu
Sandra Guzman, College Rep guzmans@scc.losrios.edu
Belinda Lum, College Rep lumb@scc.losrios.edu
Jesus Limon, College Rep limonje@scc.losrios.edu
Angelo Williams, Adjunct Rep williaA3@scc.losrios.edu
LRCFT STAFF
Robert Perrone, Executive Director robert@lrcft.org
Reina Mayorga, Admin Assistant myhija@aol.com