Negotiations 2016-17

This year’s negotiations will include several campus forums where faculty can discuss and suggest issues to negotiate in our next contact cycle. Dates of these forums can be found here.

The contract survey can be found here: http://metaresearch.co1.qualtrics.com/SE/?SID=SV_cSUDlRYX0Fk4HOJ

Download the Negotiations Issues Form (Once you have filled out the form, please send it to Robert Perrone at robert@lrcft.org)

This year’s Negotiations Team:

Annette Barfiled- barfieldannette@yahoo.com
Belinda Lum- bclum1974@gmail.com
Bill Miller- miller.william.jw@gmail.com
Dean Murkami- dean@lrcft.org
Dennis Smith- smithd13@aol.com
Diana Hicks- todiana@att.net
Donna Nacey- nacey@sbcglobal.net
Gabriel Torres- gabrielstorres1@gmail.com
KC Boylan- KCBoylan@lrcft.org
Linda Sneed-  lagrump@gmail.com
James Telles- jwtelles39@yahoo.com
Jason Newman- nnewman@transcend.net
Robert Perrone- robert@lrcft.org